Wiping the world of your Space Engineers server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 8 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Uploading a Space Engineers world to your server

To upload a Space Engineers would you have to: Inside your SE game, create a single player world...

Adding Yourself as an Admin in Space Engineers

To start with, you need to know your steamID or your customURL You can find out at...

Adding Group Whitelist in Space Engineers

Whitelisting on Space Engineers is accomplished through Steam groups. You can gain...

How to find a Steam Group ID

Make sure you’re a member of the group you wish to  find the ID of. You must also be...

How to join a Space Engineers server

To join your Space Engineers server: Login to your control panel. Copy the Query IP/Port...