Wiping the world of your Rust server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to reset your Rust world or player data

  Log into your control panel. Stop your server and then enter your file manager....

How to make your Rust server private

Log into your control panel. Please be aware that you can also make your Rust server private...

How to join a Rust Server

There are a few ways to join a Rust Server, the first of which is to join using the admin...

How to install Oxide Plugins on a Rust Server

Installing Oxide Plugins on your Rust server can be done by doing the following:     1. Find the...

Installing Oxide on your Rust Server

To install Oxide onto your  Rust server, simply follow the steps below.     1. From your control...