How to wipe your ARK server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 11 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Updating to the latest ARK patch

To update your server to the latest version of ARK, all you need to do is log into the control...

How to run ARK ScorchedEarth DLC on your server

To get the new ARK DLC Scorched Earth running on your server, you will need to do the...

Changing the platform multipliers on your ARK server

To change a servers plaftorm multiplers, you can add the following into the UserGameSettings.ini...

How to enable the ARK Holiday Event.

*For the December 2018 Holiday Event please check here:  Ark Holiday Event 2018*   To enable...

Changing the server's admin password on your ARK server

To change the admin password of your sever you'll want to do the following: 1. On the control...