How to wipe the world of your Conan Exiles server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted - it’s deleted.




Alternatively: 

Use the clean server button on the actions tab.





Alternatively:


To wipe your servers world, which will remove all player data, NPCs, buildings, etc. from your server you need to do the following:
  1. Stop your server, then click onto the file manager
  2. Browser to /Saved/ then delete or rename the game.db file
  3. Finally, delete the game.db-shm file and game.db-wal file
Now start up your server, and a new map will generate.
  • 18 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Conan Exiles Admin Commands

Console commands:Command Parameter(s) ExplanationMakeMeAdmin AdminPassword Grants admin...

How to become an admin on a Conan Exiles server

To be able to gain access to the admin panel and modify server settings from in-game, you will...

Restoring your Conan Exiles server to an automatic backup

Everytime you restart your Conan Exiles server a backup of the database is created, to restore to...

How to change a Conan Exiles server password

To set the password is quite simple, just follow these steps: 1. Go into the configuration files...

Connecting to your Conan Exiles server

To connect to your Conan Exiles server, you will need to add the server to your favourites on...